Startseite

Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd Fabrik Tour

1 2 3 4 5
Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd

  • Product Line

     

    Wir erbringen mindestens 12 Monate Garantie und gute Kundendienste unseren Kunden.

     

     

  • R & D

    WONDERFU wurde im Jahre 1998 hergestellt. Und wir haben die Erfahrung 20 Jahre, wenn wir Automobilgaragenausrüstungen herstellen. Wir sind Berufs, wenn wir abkühlende Wechselstrom-Service-Maschine produzieren.


    Wechselstrom-Service-Maschine ist unsere Faustprodukte. Die eleganten Entwürfe und die stabile Qualität haben unseren Kunden tief beeindruckt.

     

    Wir haben ein starkes R&D-Team und ein strenges Qualitätskontrollsystem. Unser starkes technisches Team ermöglicht uns, Produkte der hohen Qualität zur Verfügung zu stellen sowie gutem Kundendienst. Wir kontrollieren ausschließlich jede Maschine, bevor wir verpacken; stellen Sie jede Einheit der Maschine sicher, die in gutem Zustand ist.

     

    Wir haben CER-Zertifikate für alle unsere Produkte erreicht. Und unsere Produkte sind autorisiert worden, in vielen großen Service-Centern 4S wie GR., Toyota, Volkswagen, Ford, Honda und Peugeot in China benutzt zu werden. Und wir haben in mehr als 20 Länder oder Bereich exportiert und haben viel Applaus von unseren Verteilern empfangen.

     

    Wonderfu bietet Ihnen Produkte der guten Qualität mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis immer an.

Kontaktdaten
Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd

Ansprechpartner: Miss. Sarah Yip

Telefon: 86-13660805333

Faxen: 86-20-86090213

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns

Home

Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd Factory Tour

1 2 3 4 5
Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd

  • Production Line

     

    We provide at least 12 months warranty and good after-sales services to our customers.

     

     

  • R&D

    WONDERFU was established in 1998. And we have 20 years’ experience in manufacturing automotive garage equipments. We are professional in producing refrigerant AC service machine.


    AC service machine is our fist products. The elegant designs and stable quality have impressed our customer deeply.

     

    We have a strong R&D team and a strict quality control system. Our strong technical team enables us to provide high quality products, as well as good after-sales service. We strictly inspect each machine before packing; ensure every unit of machine being in good condition.

     

    We have obtained CE certificates for all of our products. And our products have been authorized to be used in many big 4S service centers like GM, Toyota,Volkswagen, Ford, Honda and Peugeot in China. And we have exported to more than 20 countries or area and have received much applause from our distributors.

     

    Wonderfu will always offer you good quality products with competitive price.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Wonderfu Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Sarah Yip

Tel: 86-13660805333

Fax: 86-20-86090213

Send your inquiry directly to us